Announcement: New Home, Bangalore!

2017-07-06-13-35-53

Sorry folks for updating late here! I just wanted to announce to all my blog followers that I have permanently shifted to the city of Bangalore!

I had been living in Ahmedabad since childhood and so leaving the city was immensely painful and difficult. But I felt I have to embrace change and create a whole different arena for my own growth. After going through a much difficult time at the beginning of this year, I supported my family in taking this decision. In my heart I will always be an Amdavadi who loves her dhokla and garba.

With this change, my entire blogging base will be shifting in this new city and I cannot wait to update you guys with newer and more exciting experiences!

Hope I continue to make our Shopaholicpals Family stronger and get your at most support.

With all love,

 

sas

Leave a Reply

