New Video: Maybelline New York Super BB Cushion Review!

With the ongoing craze about BB Cushions, I finally got the chance to get my hands on the newly launched Maybelline BB Cushion and I could not be more pepped up about it! I am a sucker of Korean Makeup Techniques and what better way to pamper myself than get this amazing product in India. I tried to include every detail I could about the product so that you guys find it easier to understand. Hope you all like it!

You can purchase this product on the links below:

Koovs: HERE

Nykaa: HERE

Purplle: HERE

Amazon: HERE

Hope you guys find this useful!

Please Like & Subscribe!

You can follow my Youtube Channel: HERE

You can follow me on Social Media:

Instagram: HERE

Facebook: HERE

Twitter: HERE

Email – shopaholicpals@yahoo.com

Hope you guys are having a great week!

sas

Leave a Reply

