New Video: Nykaa Paintstix Lipsticks Review!

So Today I am reviewing the newly launched Nykaa Paintstix Lipsticks! These are soft matte lipsticks which claim to be super long lasting and give awesome pigmented lips. I was pretty excited about these since I had seen these at the Nykaa Beauty Bar event in Ahmedabad and so I couldn’t wait to review it for you guys. Hope you guys find the review honest and helpful! Do let me know about your experiences with this product in the comments!

You can purchase the collection on the link below:
BUY NYKAA PAINTSTIX COLLECTION

You can purchase the combo featured in this video on the link below:
BUY NYKAA PAINTSTIX COMBO

Hope you all like this video!

Please Like & Subscribe!

You can follow my Youtube Channel: HERE

You can follow me on Social Media:

Instagram: HERE

Facebook: HERE

Twitter: HERE

Email – shopaholicpals@yahoo.com

Hope you guys are having a great week!

sas

Leave a Reply

