FashIn: Deepika Stuns the MTV EMA Red Carpet with a Bang!

000_hu3sy

Oh My Gawd! That’s exactly what I exclaimed looking at this picture! Our Bollywood dia, Deepika Padukone made heads turn and jaws drop with her extreme high slit Monisha Jaising Outfit and gorgeous Tassel Earring from Valliyan. I absolutely loved her look and she completely nailed the strong fierce look inspired from her role as Serena in the upcoming Hollywood movie: XXX Return of the Xander Cage. Many may consider this look utterly risky but I think I loved the overall effect it gives. She did host one of the awards with her co-star and my favorite Nina Dobrev and they looked so adorable!

Her makeup is on point and I am seriously considering a makeup tutorial on this look! Hope that happens. You can check out the rest of the pictures below:

extra

deepika-padukone-at-mtv-emas-2016-3-1

 

000_hu3sz

000_hu2nc

cwoira6uqaav6ho

000_hu3r5

cwnjillveaabkvp-2

000_hu3rf

cwnexfvviaanowu

cwn-nmauuaeg-ct

I hope she really conquers the world with her charm!

#LoveDeepika

Leave a Reply

