Shopping Haul: StalkBuyLove Shopping Haul + Experience

2016-06-24-17-34-40

So guys I am back with another shopping haul and this time it is from STALKBUYLOVE! I know I have already done a haul recently on Youtube but I wanted to do a one brand haul + experience post so that you guys can get a clearer view on whether or not to purchase from this website.

dsf

StalkBuyLove is a Delhi based online shopping website which is popular for their floral and cutesy clothes and accessories.The website is pretty popular with Fashion Bloggers across India and has a great range of dresses, tops, bottoms and accessories. This website has been there for a while and is recently getting really popular. They are featured in most of the Fashion Magazines in India and are experimental in style.  I have purchased from them before so this isn’t the first time. But because I did purchase recently, I thought I can do a detailed haul + review for you all.

Now coming to their range, StalkBuyLove is more known for its bold and beautiful fashion style and is for a girl who loves being from really girly to really sexy. The price range is well too and all the items on their website is manufactured by themselves so the brand itself is the name of the website.

The best part about this site is that all the clothes are available in both regular and plus sizes so curvy girls have nothing to worry about. Also quirky and stylish Maternity wear is available as well so moms-to be have a thing to rejoice!

selfiecamera_2016-06-20-15-01-12-383

PRICE: Now coming to my haul, I didn’t plan to buy anything as such but I did see their mail in my inbox about an ongoing sale and decided to browse through some of their stuff. I found they had a solid sale going on (always a bad idea for the wallet!) and ended up choosing two items:

  • Mint Princess Blazer – Rs.1999/- (After Discount – Rs.425)
  • Iggy White Top – Rs.899/- (After Discount – Rs.425)

These both had around 60% discount (yay!) and my total came around Rs.849 after applying a coupon exclusively on their APP. I thought the deal was a steal because the clothes I picked were the last ones left as far as stock is concerned. So I purchased them and paid by netbanking. They have all forms of online payment options available alongwith COD which I guess is free above orders of Rs.1000.

TIME: I placed the order on 18th June and received it on 20th which is just 2 days so the delivery was damn fast. I was very happy about it. It was seamless though the tracking isn’t very helpful. But receiving it in such less time wasn’t expected so I am pretty satisfied!

selfiecamera_2016-06-20-15-00-43-199

selfiecamera_2016-06-20-14-59-55-108

PACKAGING: The thing I love about StalkBuyLove is their cute packaging. I love their Black & Pink logo and the way they pack their items so cutely. My package came with a cool logo written “Pretty Things Inside” and I was floored. I opened it to find the products individually packed in seperate packets and then put in a pink colored tracing paper with their sticker enclosing it. They also sent me their magazine ‘STALKER’ for the month of June which was so nice. Overall I was very happy with it.

selfiecamera_2016-06-20-14-59-25-893

PRODUCT: I wanted a top exactly like the Iggy White Top because I was trying to find a one to go with my Frill Lace Skirt I bought from ZARA in Bangalore. I opted for an XL in the top because L wasn’t available and a L in the blazer. Both the products look exactly like the ones shown on the website. The blazer though is a bit dull but has a great fit. The only issue with it is the material isn’t the high quality blazer type that you find in High fashion stores. They are more basic and everyday wear material but the quality is good enough. I thought the Iggy Top did look little big at first but fit me very well. My only concern is that it may expand as the material is cotton and may end up reshaping badly. I hope that doesn’t happen. I was overall happy with the products and their quality but both are definitely winter wear!

2016-06-23-16-13-442016-06-23-16-15-25

COMPLAINTS: The only problem with this website is the NON RETURN OR REFUND FOR SALE ITEMS which is a big thumbs down. Still I do recommend you to talk to their customer care executives if you are ever trapped in that situation.

TIP: Do check out their offers before purchasing because they have huge discounts and flash sales which are awesome deals! When you open their site you may not be able to find a SALE section but in order to find it, write ‘SALE’ on their search engine and press enter to directly be redirected to the SALE section where you can get discounts of about 60%! Also don’t forget to add your favorite products quickly as most of their products go out of stock very soon!

RATING: 8/10

 

Leave a Reply

