Lookbook: My 24th Birthday Day & Evening Looks!

2016-06-12-01-27-33

Hello guys! I just celebrated my 24th Birthday on two days ago (mark 7th June!) and had one of the most wonderful days ever. I made sure to make time for both my family and my man so that I am thoroughly able to give them time and attention. I received a cute midnight birthday surprise from my little sister as well! So today I will be showing you my Day & Night Looks for my Birthday and how you can get them as well for yourself.

I made sure I make my looks really different for both the times because I personally love to show different sides of my personality (I am a Gemini after all!) I had a lunch date with my Mom & Sister at Café Momo in Courtyard Mariott and a Dinner Date with my Boyfriend at Dot.Yum in Aloft. Now I loved the times I spent with my loved ones and it my day so special.

Here are the looks:

DAY LOOK

2016-06-12-01-02-17

DRESSING:

MAKEUP:

 

Now because Ahmedabad heat is unbearable, I had already decided to keep my makeup minimal in order to not suffer from the heat visually. As you all know, extreme heat tends to melt makeup and makes your face looks cake-y and fake. That is exactly what I wanted to prevent. So I opted for a clean summer glow look with Red Orange Tinted Lips by Colorbar Velvet Matte Cream Lipstick in the shade Peach Crush which shined brightly with my attire.

NIGHT LOOK

2016-06-09-00-35-29

DRESSING:

MAKEUP:

 

For the night date look, I tried the ‘Good Girl Gone Bad‘ look keeping in mind that I wanted to look cute too! The makeup was simple and basic with the prime highlight on the lips which was a gorgeous shade of Fushia Pink by the Maybelline New York Lip Gradation in the shade Pink2.

I hope you guys liked this post. Make sure to like this post as well as follow the blog for daily updates!

sas

 

2 thoughts on “Lookbook: My 24th Birthday Day & Evening Looks!

Leave a Reply

