Shopping Haul: Prettysecrets Online Shopping Haul + Experience

2016-04-18-13-58-05

Hello Beauties! Time for another Haul! This time it is an online shopping haul from the Indian Lingerie Online Retailer Prettysecrets. I know my last post was a similar one but considering these hauls were one after the other, I anyways decided to put it for your help. Every girl deserves pampering and what better pampering can she get from herself than some pretty lingerie. ❤

selfiecamera_2016-04-16-18-35-24-640

Prettysecrets is a Mumbai based Online Retailer and their USP is that all the products available on their website are their own brand, Prettysecrets. They manufacture their own products and these are popular in India. They specialize in lingerie, Beachwear, Dresses, Active wear and Accessories. The quality and designs are highly appreciated and I always wanted to try from their range.

So one day I finally decided to check their website and came across Flash Sale Section. I immediately liked a lot of stuff but considering that I had already invested in lingerie recently, I controlled my urge and decided to pick two special pieces which were absolutely necessary for me right now.

selfiecamera_2016-04-16-18-47-11-969

I finally picked up two Bras: Prettysecrets Radiant Runway Workout Sports Bra and Prettysecrets Aqua Leopard Lace Full Cover Bra. I have recently started working out in a Gym and so desperately needed a good quality sports Bra to  go with it. Also I needed a little fancy bra that would be comfortable at the same time.

selfiecamera_2016-04-16-18-46-17-901

Price: Each of the piece costed Rs.399 after discount which was a huge thumbs up. The total was above Rs.750 and so I got free shipping which was double yay! Their COD does cost you extra Rs.100 (which is high!) and so I opted for internet banking. The best part about this site is the prices listed on the product are inclusive of taxes which is later shown separately on your bill but not charged extra. I love this because it is always good to know that the price you have decided to finally pay includes the tax as well!

selfiecamera_2016-04-16-18-46-43-846

Time: My order was shipped within 24 hours and I got my package in 3 days so it was quite fast. The deliveries take an average of 2-5 days according to them. The time is accurate and the delivery was smooth. I could track my shipment after it was dispatched. They send their products through Delhivery Courier Services.

selfiecamera_2016-04-16-18-39-17-967

Packaging: Here comes the best part. Prettysecrets is known for having the prettiest discreet packaging. They pack their products in a Sturdy Pink Box which is so adorable. I could use the same box for my jewelry etc. The box is discreet without any labels or content list. They have their logo and name written on it. Inside the box, the products are carefully packed in separate plastic packs and packed in a white butter paper sort which their stickers sealing the pack. I absolutely loved their packaging and can’t help talking on and on about it. Their packaging is the best part about ordering from their website!

2016-04-16-19-24-20

selfiecamera_2016-04-16-18-37-52-050

Product: The products looked exactly the same as they were on the website. The quality is really good and high grade. The Sports Bra is my favorite. It fit me like a glove and is very comfortable. It is  made of spandex which made it very flexible. The additional cups are really helpful and the cross back straps give extra support.

2016-04-16-19-25-19

selfiecamera_2016-04-16-18-35-51-867

The Leopard Print Bra is stretchable and really soft to feel. It is ideal for everyday wear and really comfortable for summers. This one also comes with a little studded Swarovski ring on the center which is unbelievable! (and feels so special!) The lace detailing at the sides add extra oomph factor. Overall I am very happy with the products.

selfiecamera_2016-04-16-18-59-24-782

Complaints: None what so ever. Only little one is the secret freebies that they generally give were not given in my package which was a little less smiley from me; but that doesn’t at all come as a complaint. So good part is I had absolutely no issues with my purchase.

Tip: Do check out their offers before purchasing because they have huge discounts and flash sales which are awesome deals! Also add your products quickly as most of their products go out of stock very soon!

Rating: 9/10

Leave a Reply

