Red Carpet: Screen Actors Guild Awards 2016

sag_logo_horizontal_0

The SAG Awards 2016 commenced today and I have to say this is one of my favorite red carpets ever! I have never seen such a bewildering spectrum of colors at one Red Carpet. From nudes to pinks to blacks to yellows, every color made an appearance here and I am absolutely in love with it.

Topping it all I loved seeing our Desi Girl, Priyanka Chopra on the Red Carpet. My top 5 picks for this one would be:

  1. Sofia Vergara
  2. Diane Lane
  3. Christina Ricci
  4. Emilia Clarke
  5. Kierman Shipka

Who is your fave?

Leave a Reply

