FashIn: Met Gala Red Carpet Fashion (#Fresh Off the Shelf!)

This year the theme for the ever-famous Met Gala was:China:Through the Looking Glass. Well with a theme like that what we witnessed on the red carpet was both expected and unexpected. To be honest, I wasn’t very happy with what I saw but on the other hand with the experimental style Hollywood has, I wasn’t surprised. Here are all the looks from the event’s Red Carpet. My fave look would be no doubt, Amal Clooney! That woman looked gorgeous! I am mainly a classy style lover so may be too experimental style isn’t something I am very fond of. Also I think the whole sheer dress look has kind of ended up looking tacky than fiery. I know I may get a lot of negative comments on that one, but that’s what is my perspective. I hardly liked many ladies on the red carpet. Anyways out with the disappointment, here are all the looks. Pick your fave ones!

Leave a Reply

