Shopping Haul: Makeup Revolution Eyeshadow Palette from Jabong!

Okay I had my eyes on this one for so long! I have seen tons of haul videos for Makeup Revolution Cosmetics especially their Eyeshadow Palette. I suddenly planned to purchase it online after I came across 50% sale on Jabong. Jabong, as we all know is an Indian Fashion Online Retail Site which sells Fashion goods at great discounts. The one I ended up buying is known as the ‘Makeup Revolution London Redemption Eyeshadow Palette Iconic – 3’. They have two more shades for the Redemption Palette and many other eyeshadow palette shades. The reason I chose this one is because it had a both a mix of matte colors as well as shimmer ones. Also the shades seem very feminine with pinkish nude shades which I absolutely love. The great thing about this palette is that the packaging is great and the price at which I bought it was awesome! This Palette retails for INR 1200 (USD 19) but I got it at 50% discount + taxes i.e at INR 630 (USD 10). It has total of 12 shades which are beautiful! I love this! I would soon do a ‘Look segment’ for this product. Here is my Youtube Mini Haul Video for the same.

 

TRICK: Rather than buying it from an Indian site where this costs more due to the importing of the product from UK, visit their official website at http://www.makeuprevolutionstore.com & purchase it from there where it costs GBP 4 which is equivalent to INR 380 + shipping charges. I haven’t bought from them yet but it is surely my future plan.

Leave a Reply

