FashNews: Lauren Conrad Disney Cinderella Collection for Kohls

This is so beautiful! I love the summery feeling of her newest clothing line for Kohls Store. This is what she had to say about it:

“I have some very exciting news to share with all of you today… A project that I’ve been working on for months and that I’m very proud of has just launched! I teamed up with Disney and Kohl’s to create a…drumroll…Cinderella-inspired collection! You can now shop my Cinderella by LC Lauren Conrad for Kohl’s collection on Kohls.com or at your local store.

Kohl’s and I started working with Disney a while ago on a few fun collaborations. I’m a big Disney fan, and because the new Cinderella movie is coming out soon, we designed a glass slipper-inspired collaboration. The collection includes whimsical, romantic and all-around pretty tops, skirts, dresses and shoes, which I love.”

Leave a Reply

