Flipkart Haul: Done by None Clutch

Hey guys! This is my first post and being an absolute shopaholic, I decided it to be a haul. Online retailer Flipkart recent had a mega sale on its fashion and accesories for both men & women as a part of their promotions for Valentine’s Day. I seriously love festivals and occassions more nowadays thanks to so many discounts on so many sites and stores. So I was glancing through the various catalogue on flipkart when I decided to search for the brand ‘Done by None’ because flipkart is the only place where this brand is affordable (for me atleast!) So on searching I found is beautiful clutch:

I am a person who loves colors and especially bright ones. Because I didn’t have a clutch and this was on a huge discount, I decided to buy it. It arrived today (17th February 2015) that is 3 days after I placed the order, which is remarkable. The quality of the product is great and I absolutely love the Done by None tag (in the pictures). Here are the pictures of the product I clicked:

MRP – 1899/- ($ 31 approx)

Price Paid – 475/- ($ 8 approx)

Rating – ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ (9/10)

Verdict – Totally Worth it!

Trick: Use the Flipkart App for additional discounts. It is highly helpful!

Available on – Flipkart (www.flipkart.com)

2 thoughts on “Flipkart Haul: Done by None Clutch

Leave a Reply

